Me, Elsewhere

Hello, friends! I’m just posting a quick note to let you all know that I’m now writing for Book Riot. I’ll be writing two posts a month (or more if I get inspired) and participating in various group posts. If you’re interested, here’s what I’ve written so far:

It’s Not Them, It’s Me: Five Reasons I’ve Quit Reading a Perfectly Good Book

Is Patreon the Way Forward for Publishing?

My Love Affair with the TOB

Six Books That Helped Me Keep the (Christian) Faith

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Me, Elsewhere

  1. Congrats on the new gig! I really enjoyed all your articles.

  2. Valerie S. says:

    Congratulations!! I love so much about Book Riot and was thrilled to see your article “Six Books That Helped Me Keep the (Christian) Faith”!

  3. lailaarch says:

    Wonderful! I adore Book Riot and look forward to reading your posts!

  4. Aritri says:

    Hey,
    Congratulations on the Book Riot opportunity. I am a novice blogger and could you please tell me how to prepare myself for getting selected in Book Riot.

Leave your comment here, and feel free to respond to others' comments. We enjoy a lively conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.